To build Health-RI we are currently working under a temporary governance. A final governance will be established in the course of 2017/2018.

The Temporary Strategic Advisory Committee consists of:

  • Marian Joëls (Chair)
    Dean of Medical Sciences & member of the Board of Management of the University Medical Center, Groningen
  • Carel Stolker
    Rector Magnificus & Chairman of the Executive Board Leiden University
  • Frank Miedema
    Vice-chairman of the Board of Directors & Dean University Medical Center, Utrecht
  • Prof. dr. Nico L.U. van Meeteren
    Executive Director and General Secretary, Top Sector Life Sciences and Health (Health~Holland), The Hague
    Professor in Physiotherapy, Physical Functioning and Chronicity, Maastricht University, Maastricht
  • Chris Polman
    Dean Faculty of Medicine/VU University Medical Center, Amsterdam

The Temporary Health-RI Steering Committee (suspended May 2018) consisted of:

  • Gerrit Meijer (Co-Chair)
  • Ronald Stolk (Co-Chair)
  • André Dekker
  • Peter Luijten
  • Alain van Gool
  • Ruben Kok
  • Jaap Heringa